CAST Meeting Pagosa Springs

by Joyce Burford

Friday October 28, 2016 7:45 AM   The Town of Pagosa Springs will host the CAST meeting from 7:45 am – 12:00 pm on October 28.  Location: The Springs Resort & Spa, 165 Hot Springs Blvd Event date is past Sat, 19 Jun 2021 16:00:52 +0000 last time: Fri, 28 Oct 2016 07:45:00 -0600

  • Posted in
  • Comments Off on CAST Meeting Pagosa Springs

CAST Dinner Fraser

by Joyce Burford

Thursday August 25, 2016 Friday August 26, 2016   The August CAST dinner will be held at Azteca Restaurant in Fraser, CO, from 6pm – 9pm Event date is past Sat, 19 Jun 2021 16:00:52 +0000 last time: Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:00:00 -0600

  • Posted in
  • Comments Off on CAST Dinner Fraser

CAST Meeting Fraser

by Joyce Burford

Friday August 26, 2016 Saturday August 27, 2016   The August CAST meeting will be held at the Fraser Town Hall from 7:45am – 12:00pm. Event date is past Sat, 19 Jun 2021 16:00:52 +0000 last time: Sat, 27 Aug 2016 12:00:00 -0600

  • Posted in
  • Comments Off on CAST Meeting Fraser

Thursday June 23, 2016 Friday June 24, 2016   The CAST Annual Meeting & Reception will be held on June 23 in Vail during the CML Annual Conference.  Stay tuned for exact time and event location.

  • Posted in
  • Comments Off on CAST Annual Meeting & Reception

CAST Dinner Denver

by Joyce Burford

Thursday March 10, 2016 Friday March 11, 2016   The CAST dinner will be held at Maggiano’s on the 16th St. Mall.  Cocktails at 6:00pm.  Dinner at 6:45pm. Event date is past Sat, 19 Jun 2021 16:00:52 +0000 last time: Fri, 11 Mar 2016 12:00:00 -0700

  • Posted in
  • Comments Off on CAST Dinner Denver

CAST Meeting Denver

by Joyce Burford

Thursday March 10, 2016 Friday March 11, 2016   The CAST meeting will be held at the Colorado Municipal League offices at 1144 Sherman St.  Lunch will be served starting at 11:30 am. Event date is past Sat, 19 Jun 2021 16:00:52 +0000 last time: Fri, 11 Mar 2016 11:30:00 -0700

  • Posted in
  • Comments Off on CAST Meeting Denver

CAST Dinner Whistler

by Joyce Burford

Wednesday January 20, 2016 Thursday January 21, 2016   The Resort Municipality of Whistler will be hosting our dinner at the Cellar by Araxi, located at 9-4222 Village Square starting at 6:00 pm.

  • Posted in
  • Comments Off on CAST Dinner Whistler

Whistler Ski Pass

by Joyce Burford

Thursday January 21, 2016 Friday January 22, 2016   If you are skiing on Thursday, January 21, and wish to sign up for a discounted Whistler ski pass, please add your name to the RSVP list. Event date is past Sat, 19 Jun 2021 16:00:52 +0000 last time: Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:00:00 -0700

  • Posted in
  • Comments Off on Whistler Ski Pass

CAST Meeting Whistler

by Joyce Burford

Wednesday January 20, 2016 Thursday January 21, 2016   The Resort Municipality of Whistler will be hosting our meeting starting at 8:00 am at The Whistler Conference Centre located at 4010 Whistler Way.  Lunch will be provided. Event date is past Sat, 19 Jun 2021 16:00:52 +0000 last time: Thu, 21 Jan 2016 12:00:00 -0700

  • Posted in
  • Comments Off on CAST Meeting Whistler

CAST Meeting Estes Park

by Joyce Burford

Friday October 23, 2015 Saturday October 24, 2015   The Town of Estes Park will be hosting our October meeting on Friday, October 23, from 8am until 12pm.  Breakfast will start at 7:45am.  The location is the Estes Park Events Complex located at 1125 Rooftop Way. Event date is past Sat, 19 Jun 2021 16:00:52 […]

  • Posted in
  • Comments Off on CAST Meeting Estes Park
Nature